Free " the new yorker " Book Download

About Town

Offers a critical and cultural history of "The New Yorker" from its founding in 1919 through 1987, discussing the evolution of the magazine's content over the years and its role in American cultural l

ISBN10 : 0684816059 , ISBN13 : 9780684816050

Page Number : 478

Sour Heart

A sly debut story collection that conjures the experience of adolescence through the eyes of Chinese American girls growing up in New York City—for readers of Zadie Smith, Helen Oyeyemi, and Junot D

ISBN10 : 0399589392 , ISBN13 : 9780399589393

Page Number : 320

Moving Kings

A propulsive, incendiary novel about faith, race, class, and what it means to have a home, from Joshua Cohen, “a major American writer” (The New York Times) One of the boldest voices of his genera

ISBN10 : 0399590196 , ISBN13 : 9780399590191

Page Number : 256